About Us

Miller Chicago was launched in September 2012 and focuses on serving the Chicago Real Estate market. A full service real estate brokerage firm, Miller Chicago is founded on the belief that the keys to success are sound strategy, relationships, integrity, hard work and the ability to adapt to any situation or environment. Miller Chicago’s services include retail, office, industrial, residential, manufactured housing, mixed-use and multi-family sales and leasing, in addition to investment sales and property consulting. Our property brokers are a truly well-rounded group of professionals, bringing together their experience in a variety of different sectors within real estate, finance, law, development, investments, sales, and marketing to provide a full service and results-oriented approach to clients’ projects. Our clients can be confident that the Miller Chicago team will bring positive attitudes, along with unparalleled enthusiasm and energy to every deal.

 

Chicago Property Broker - Andrea MillerAndrea Miller, CFA
Principal
Mobile: 312-513-8333
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: andrea@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Andrea’s Bio & Listings

View Andrea’s Blog

 

 

irina-barsky-head-shotIrina Barsky
Broker
Mobile: 224-522-2693
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: irina@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Irina’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

Franco Calabrese
Leasing Agent
Mobile: 708-574-8081
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: franco@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Franco’s Bio & Listings

 

 

Jose Diaz
Broker
Mobile: 773-744-3906
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jose@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jose’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

Sarah Elpayaa
Leasing Agent
Mobile: 708-646-5032
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: selpayaa@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Sarah’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Sam Gjokaj

Sam Gjokaj
Broker
Mobile: 312-730-5653
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: sam@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Sam’s Bio & Listings

 

 

Steven Greenspon
Broker
Mobile: 847-641-0295
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: sgreenspon@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Steven’s Bio & Listings

 

 

Moses Hall
Senior Investment Specialist
Mobile: 718-644-6694
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: moses@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Moses’ Bio & Listings

 

 

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Scott MacNeilScott MacNeil
Broker
Mobile: 312-282-4430
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: scott@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Scott’s Bio & Listings

View Scott’s Blog

 

 

johnmattsonheadshot-136x220John Mattson
Broker
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: john@millerchicagorealestate.com

View John’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

 

chris-pezza-head-shotChris Pezza
VP of Operations
Mobile: 630-460-0625
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: chris@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Chris’ Bio & Listings

 

 

nicole-headshot-2016Nicole Plecas
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Mobile: 773-899-0100
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: nicole@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Nicole’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

 

Bayley Schendel
Leasing Agent
Mobile: 847-975-8900
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: bayley@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Bayley’s Bio & Listings

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Todd Stephenson Todd Stephenson
Broker
Mobile: 312-983-2441
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: todd@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Todd’s Bio & Listings

 

 

 

 

jess-sundby-head-shotJessica Sundby
Broker
Mobile: 217-836-0875
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jessica@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jessica’s Bio & Listings

 

 

jonathan-tuttle-headshot

Jonathan Tuttle
VP of Luxury Residential
Mobile: 630-229-1348
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jtuttle@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jonathan’s Bio & Listings

 

Search Miller Chicago Listings

For SaleFor LeaseBy LocationSquare Footage# of Bedrooms# of Bathrooms

Residential Property Search

$
$

Our Clients

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Linkedin

View our YouTube Channel

Read about us on Yelp!

Miller Chicago Real Estate

Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Pinterest

View Our Team Blogs!

View Our Team Blogs!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Nationwide Referrals

Nationwide Referrals

We’re Multilingual!

Miller Chicago Gives Back!