About Us

Miller Chicago was launched in September 2012 and focuses on serving the Chicago Real Estate market. A full service real estate brokerage firm, Miller Chicago is founded on the belief that the keys to success are sound strategy, relationships, integrity, hard work and the ability to adapt to any situation or environment. Miller Chicago’s services include retail, office, industrial, residential, manufactured housing, mixed-use and multi-family sales and leasing, in addition to investment sales and property consulting. Our property brokers are a truly well-rounded group of professionals, bringing together their experience in a variety of different sectors within real estate, finance, law, development, investments, sales, and marketing to provide a full service and results-oriented approach to clients’ projects. Our clients can be confident that the Miller Chicago team will bring positive attitudes, along with unparalleled enthusiasm and energy to every deal.

 

Chicago Property Broker - Andrea MillerAndrea Miller, CFA
Principal
Mobile: 312-513-8333
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: andrea@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Andrea’s Bio

View Andrea’s Listings

View Andrea’s Blog

 

 

irina-barsky-head-shotIrina Barsky
Broker
Mobile: 224-522-2693
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: irina@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Irina’s Bio

View Irina’s Listings

 

 

 
Franco Calabrese
Leasing Agent
Mobile: 708-574-8081
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: franco@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Franco’s Bio

 

 

Jose Diaz
Broker
Mobile: 773-744-3906
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jose@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jose’s Bio

View Jose’s Listings

 

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Sam Gjokaj

Sam Gjokaj
Broker
Mobile: 312-730-5653
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: sam@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Sam’s Bio

View Sam’s Listings

 

 

Moses Hall
Senior Investment Specialist
Mobile: 718-644-6694
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: moses@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Moses’ Bio

View Moses’ Listings

 

 

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Scott MacNeilScott MacNeil
Broker
Mobile: 312-282-4430
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: scott@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Scott’s Bio

View Scott’s Listings

View Scott’s Blog

 

 

johnmattsonheadshot-136x220John Mattson
Broker
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: john@millerchicagorealestate.com

View John’s Bio

View John’s Listings

 

 

 

 

chris-pezza-head-shotChris Pezza
VP of Operations
Mobile: 630-460-0625
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: chris@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Chris’ Bio

View Chris’ Listings

 

 

Delanee Phillips
Junior Asset Manager
Mobile: 630-373-1036
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: delanee@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Delanee’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

nicole-headshot-2016Nicole Plecas
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Mobile: 773-899-0100
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: nicole@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Nicole’s Bio

View Nicole’s Listings

 

 

 

 

ashley-sanders-head-shotAshley Sanders
Leasing Agent & Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 309-531-7792
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: ashley@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Ashley’s Bio

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Todd Stephenson Todd Stephenson
Broker
Mobile: 312-983-2441
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: todd@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Todd’s Bio

View Todd’s Listings

 

 

 

 

jess-sundby-head-shotJessica Sundby
Broker
Mobile: 217-836-0875
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jessica@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jessica’s Bio

 

 

 

jonathan-tuttle-headshot

Jonathan Tuttle
VP of Luxury Residential
Mobile: 630-229-1348
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jtuttle@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jonathan’s Bio

View Jonathan’s Listings

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Jonathan Wolman Jonathan Wolman
Broker & Licensed Real Estate Instructor
Mobile: 773-562-6504
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jonathan@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jonathan’s Bio

View Jonathan’s Listings

 

 

 

Chicago Property Broker - Ken WormKen Worm
Broker
Mobile: 773-575-1674
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: ken@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Ken’s Bio

View Ken’s Listings

Search Miller Chicago Listings

For SaleFor LeaseBy LocationSquare Footage# of Bedrooms# of Bathrooms

Residential Property Search

$
$

Our Clients

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Linkedin

View our YouTube Channel

Read about us on Yelp!

Miller Chicago Real Estate

Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Pinterest

View Our Team Blogs!

View Our Team Blogs!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Nationwide Referrals

Nationwide Referrals

We’re Multilingual!

Miller Chicago Gives Back!