About Us

Miller Chicago was launched in September 2012 and focuses on serving the Chicago Real Estate market. A full service real estate brokerage firm, Miller Chicago is founded on the belief that the keys to success are sound strategy, relationships, integrity, hard work and the ability to adapt to any situation or environment. Miller Chicago’s services include retail, office, industrial, residential, manufactured housing, mixed-use and multi-family sales and leasing, in addition to investment sales and property consulting. Our property brokers are a truly well-rounded group of professionals, bringing together their experience in a variety of different sectors within real estate, finance, law, development, investments, sales, and marketing to provide a full service and results-oriented approach to clients’ projects. Our clients can be confident that the Miller Chicago team will bring positive attitudes, along with unparalleled enthusiasm and energy to every deal.


Chicago Property Broker - Andrea MillerAndrea Miller, CFA
Mobile: 312-513-8333
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: andrea@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Andrea’s Bio & Listings

View Andrea’s Blog



irina-barsky-head-shotIrina Barsky
Mobile: 224-522-2693
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: irina@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Irina’s Bio & Listings




Natalie Bonanno
Mobile: 704-949-7899
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: natalie@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Natalie’s Bio & Listings





Franco Calabrese
Leasing Agent
Mobile: 708-574-8081
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: franco@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Franco’s Bio & Listings



Jose Diaz
Mobile: 773-744-3906
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jose@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jose’s Bio & Listings




Sarah Elpayaa
Mobile: 708-646-5032
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: selpayaa@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Sarah’s Bio & Listings




Steven Greenspon
Mobile: 847-641-0295
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: sgreenspon@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Steven’s Bio & Listings



Moses Hall
Senior Investment Specialist
Mobile: 718-644-6694
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: moses@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Moses’ Bio & Listings





Celeste Johnson
Mobile: 773-814-8825
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: cjohnson@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Celeste’s Bio & Listings



johnmattsonheadshot-136x220John Mattson
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: john@millerchicagorealestate.com

View John’s Bio & Listings




Matt Northam
Mobile: 630-247-2449
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: matt@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Matt’s Bio & Listings




chris-pezza-head-shotChris Pezza
VP of Operations
Mobile: 630-460-0625
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: chris@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Chris’ Bio & Listings



nicole-headshot-2016Nicole Plecas
Broker / Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Mobile: 773-899-0100
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: nicole@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Nicole’s Bio & Listings





Chicago Property Broker - Todd Stephenson Todd Stephenson
Mobile: 312-983-2441
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: todd@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Todd’s Bio & Listings





jess-sundby-head-shotJessica Sundby
Mobile: 217-836-0875
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jessica@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jessica’s Bio & Listings



Ben Truong
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 847-722-5818
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: btruong@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Ben’s Bio




Jonathan Tuttle
VP of Luxury Residential
Mobile: 630-229-1348
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: jtuttle@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Jonathan’s Bio & Listings



Austin York
Junior Asset Manager
Mobile: 224-522-0800
Fax: 312-275-7427
Email: austin@millerchicagorealestate.com

View Austins’s Bio & Listings




Search Miller Chicago Listings

For SaleFor LeaseBy LocationSquare Footage# of Bedrooms# of Bathrooms

Residential Property Search


Our Clients

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Linkedin

View our YouTube Channel

Read about us on Yelp!

Miller Chicago Real Estate

Latest Tweets

Follow @Miller_Chicago on twitter.

Follow Us On Pinterest

View Our Team Blogs!

View Our Team Blogs!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Visit Our Office in New York!

Nationwide Referrals

Nationwide Referrals

We’re Multilingual!

Miller Chicago Gives Back!